Job Openings

Youth Services Summer Intern: Assists with Youth Department activities, programs, and special projects. Regular schedule is 20-25 hours/week, Monday-Friday, days only. Paid position available May 23-July 30. Ideal candidate is a college student with a major in early childhood or elementary education. Email resume and 3 references to jdepatis@bradleylibrary.org.

Departments

Director: Jodie DePatis, jdepatis@bradleylibrary.org

Access Services Coordinator: Marie Cowden, marie@bradleylibrary.org

Information Services Coordinator: Olivia Koerner, olivia@bradleylibrary.org

Information Services Assistant: Marley, marley@bradleylibrary.org

Youth Services Coordinator: Allison Orvis, aorvis@bradleylibrary.org

Youth Services Assistant: Barbara, barbara@bradleylibrary.org

Youth Services Assistant: Sarah, sarah@bradleylibrary.org