Job Openings

No open positions. Please check back later.

Departments

Director: Jodie DePatis, jdepatis@bradleylibrary.org

Access Services Coordinator: Marie Cowden, marie@bradleylibrary.org

Information Services Coordinator: Olivia Koerner, olivia@bradleylibrary.org

Information Services Assistant: Marley, marley@bradleylibrary.org

Youth Services Coordinator: Allison Orvis, aorvis@bradleylibrary.org

Youth Services Assistant: Barbara, barbara@bradleylibrary.org

Youth Services Assistant: Sarah, sarah@bradleylibrary.org